Accessible Page Links



Page Tools

Main page Content

Our staff

Brookfield State School has a very professional, hardworking staff.  Our staff demonstrate a high level of professionalism, teaching excellence and commitment. 

Our staff is made up of the following personnel:

Administration:

Principal: Mr Bruce Robertson  brobe66@eq.edu.au

Deputy Principal:    Mrs Katie Lewis klewi114@eq.edu.au 

A/Deputy Principal:  Mrs Jodie Drew jdrew13@eq.edu.au

Business Services Manager (BSM):  Mrs Calliope Ainsworth cains9@eq.edu.au

Administration Officers: Mrs Juliette Franks jfrank348@eq.edu.au

                                   Mrs Janet Sale jsale23@eq.edu.au

                                   

Teachers:

Classroom Teachers

Prep A: Miss Tracey Spies tspie5@eq.edu.au

Prep B: Mrs Melinda Kienzle mkien1@eq.edu.au

Prep C: Ms Michele Higgins mhigg66@eq.edu.au

1A: Mrs Margie Dixon mdixo26@eq.edu.au Mrs Leah Cathcart lcath3@eq.edu.au

1B: Mrs Robyn Perry rperr21@eq.edu.au Mrs Robin Kerr  rkerr55@eq.edu.au

1C: Miss Bernice Noonan bnoon5@eq.edu.au

2A: Mrs Kirsty Cunnington kcunn57@eq.edu.au

2B: Mrs Lisa McKay lmcka51@eq.edu.au 

2C: Mrs Jemima May jmmay0@eq.edu.au   Mrs Steph Weigel  sweig7@eq.edu.au

2D: Miss Natalie Hitzman  nhitz1@eq.edu.au

3A: Mrs Fiona Ryan fryan16@eq.edu.au Mrs Christine Gourlay cgour1@eq.edu.au

3B: Miss Kristine Koerper kmkoe0@eq.edu.au

3C: Mrs Rebecca Moore rmoor46@eq.edu.au Mrs Cathy Wheatley cwhea8@eq.edu.au

4A: Miss Sian Priest scpri0@eq.edu.au

4B: Mrs Tracy Findlay tfind20@eq.edu.au Mrs Ingrid Dimock idimo3@eq.edu.au

4C: Mrs Jodie Drew jdrew13@eq.edu.au Mr Brad Hume bhume6@eq.edu.au

5A: Mr Kieron Skehan kskeh2@eq.edu.au

5B: Mrs Deb Minczanowski dminc8@eq.edu.au

5/6: Mrs Rachel Beitzel rbeit4@eq.edu.au

6A: Mrs Christine Ginn cagin0@eq.edu.au

6B: Mrs Fiona Echberg fechb1@eq.edu.au

 

Master Teacher: Mrs Leah Cathcart lcath3@eq.edu.au

Special Education Program (SEP) Teacher: Mr Grant Stephens gstep27@eq.edu.au

Support Teacher (Literacy and Numeracy): Mrs Anna Vella avell22@eq.edu.au

Teacher Librarian: Mrs Fiona Allison falli1@eq.edu.au

Physical Education: Mrs Libby Wark lwark3@eq.edu.au

LOTE (German): Mrs Alicia Nembach ajmcd0@eq.edu.au

Classroom Music: Mrs Melissa McMillan mmcmi10@eq.edu.au

Instrumental Music (Strings): Miss Jennifer Hemmings jhemm15@eq.edu.au

Instrumental Music (Band): Mr Damon Lougheed dloug4@eq.edu.au

Gifted Education Facilitator: Mrs Sarah O'Donoghue sodon33@eq.edu.au

Non Contact Time Teacher: Mr Brad Hume bhume6@eq.edu.au

 

Support Staff:

Guidance Officer: Mrs Jennie Matheson jmath28@eq.edu.au

Speech and Language Pathologist (visiting)

Ancillary Staff:

Classroom Teacher Aides

Cleaners

Schools Officer