Accessible Page Links



Page Tools

Main page Content

Our staff

Brookfield State School has a very professional, hardworking staff.  Our staff demonstrate a high level of professionalism, teaching excellence and commitment. 

Our staff is made up of the following personnel:

Administration:

Principal: Mrs Cate Whiting cwyll4@eq.edu.au

Deputy Principal:  Mrs Katie Lewis klewi114@eq.edu.au (Monday-Thursday)

                           Mrs Jodie Drew jdrew13@eq.edu.au (Friday)

Business Services Manager (BSM):  Mrs Calliope Ainsworth cains9@eq.edu.au

Administration Officers: Mrs Juliette Franks jfrank348@eq.edu.au

                                   Mrs Janet Sale jsale23@eq.edu.au

                                   

Teachers:

Classroom Teachers

Prep A: Miss Tracey Spies tspie5@eq.edu.au

Prep B: Mrs Melinda Kienzle mkien1@eq.edu.au

Prep C: Ms Michele Higgins mhigg66@eq.edu.au Mrs Robyn Perry rperr21@eq.edu.au

1A: Mrs Margie Dixon mdixo26@eq.edu.au Mrs Taryn Potgieter tpotg2@eq.edu.au

1B: Mrs Leah Cathcart lcath3@eq.edu.au Mrs Robin Kerr  rkerr55@eq.edu.au

1C: Miss Bernice Noonan bnoon5@eq.edu.au

2A: Mrs Lisa McKay lmcka51@eq.edu.au

2B: Mrs Kirsty Cunnington kcunn57@eq.edu.au

2/3: Mrs Rebecca Moore rmoor46@eq.edu.au

3A: Mrs Fiona Ryan fryan16@eq.edu.au Mrs Cathy Wheatley cwhea8@eq.edu.au

3B: Miss Megan Brodie mlbro3@eq.edu.au

3C: Mrs Jemima May jmmay0@eq.edu.au

4A: Miss Sian Priest scpri0@eq.edu.au

4B: Mrs Tracy Findlay tfind20@eq.edu.au Mrs Mariko Edwards

4C: Mrs Mariko Edwards    Mrs Claire Manase cmana0@eq.edu.au

5A: Mr Kieron Skehan kskeh2@eq.edu.au

5B: Miss Natalie Hitzman nhitz1@eq.edu.au

5/6: Mrs Alicia Nembach ajmcd0@eq.edu.au

6A: Mrs Jodie Drew jdrew13@eq.edu.au Mrs Rebecca Betteridge rjbet0@eq.edu.au

6B: Mrs Deb Minczanowski dminc8@eq.edu.au

 

Master Teacher: Mrs Leah Cathcart lcath3@eq.edu.au

Special Education Program (SEP) Teacher: Mr Grant Stephens gstep27@eq.edu.au

Support Teacher (Literacy and Numeracy): Mrs Anna Vella avell22@eq.edu.au

Teacher Librarian: Mrs Fiona Allison falli1@eq.edu.au

Physical Education: Mrs Libby Wark lwark3@eq.edu.au

LOTE (German): Mrs Jenny Krisch jskri0@eq.edu.au

Classroom Music: Mrs Melissa McMillan mmcmi10@eq.edu.au

Instrumental Music (Strings): Miss Jennifer Hemmings jhemm15@eq.edu.au

Instrumental Music (Band): Mr Damon Lougheed dloug4@eq.edu.au

Gifted Education Facilitator: Mrs Sarah O'Donoghue sodon33@eq.edu.au

Non Contact Time Teacher: Mr Brad Hume bhume6@eq.edu.au

 

Support Staff:

Guidance Officer: Mrs Melinda Cosgrove mcosg1@eq.edu.au

Speech and Language Pathologist (visiting)

Ancillary Staff:

Classroom Teacher Aides

Mrs Wendy Baker

Mrs Leanne Bassett

Mrs Sonya Blight

Mrs Leanne Crossland

Mrs Dominique Eza

Mrs Shona Fisher

Mrs Cathy Lehner

Mrs Shelley McGregor

Mrs Michele Mclary

Mrs Melanie Otto

Mrs Denise Wayne

Mrs Jill Winters

Cleaners

Mr Wes Mathers

Ms Wan Saisao

Ms Mon Vongphith

Schools Officer

Mr Dan Mathers dmath82@eq.edu.au